Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SweetLoverLondon 50 / 42 / C
"Stay for free in Central London!! Oxford St / Bond St couple, ..I think I'm turning Japanese!"
4, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2010

To view all of
SweetLoverLondon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetLoverLondon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,485,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
SweetLoverLondon 50/C
4, London , United Kingdom
Hungry Indo girl friend stayed over.. wooooow
Merry Xmas! Happy New Year.. We are a fun naughty couple, fun / pleasing / adaptable! In a flat in Central London, Bond St. Big balcony overlooks Oxford St, From Jan3, Xmas/NY hol over, back to Canary Wharf L17 water views balcony) ---- you can stay for free! ---- S is the Oriental girl (great figure/ baby skin/ steamy massage / hungry tongue, hot w girls) M is the the guy (Uk/Aussie trader, tried guys b4, speaks Japanese, born in London. From Sydney 2y ago). xox S+M (we've done spanking, not SadoMaso!) No single guys pls.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person open/ varies, exotic is good (we seem to attract lots of Oriental girls, & Latinas)

  • 50/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • 4, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 25, 1973 December 31, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Trader Student
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B