Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stroker_Ace_28 58 / M
"Single Never Married, give me a shout and let's see what comes of it"
Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2003

To view all of
Stroker_Ace_28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stroker_Ace_28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,566 Active Members!*
Stroker_Ace_28 58/M
Yukon, Oklahoma
Well here goes the tough part, talking about yourself. My friends would say my biggest quality is loyalty to a fault. I am also very adverse to DRAMA, don't have it and don't need it. I work hard and play twice as hard. I am comfortable in just about any situation, whether it is formal or casual, prefer casual to be truthful. Absolutely love to lick, nibble, and devour pussy. I am a repeat performer, and believe I get my ultimate pleasure from making a woman orgasm. As any good man was taught it is always ladies first in my book.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a shapely (with curves) lady that is into racing; not a deal breaker but would be great but not required as long as I don't get nagged about my wanting to watch it myself,not high maintenance at all, I am not opposed to a long term relationship, (if it becomes that then so be it). I guess what it is I am looking for is someone who will rock my world when it is needed and give me my space when needed, and I would gladly reciprocate. If this sounds anything like you give me a wink or shout.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cross Canadian Ragweed, Jason Boland, Ozzy Osborne, AC/DC,
Waylon, Willie and the Boys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stroker_Ace_28's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: