Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stockings4cocks 49 / F
"NO married men unless it's with the wife!!! Looking for fun with single guys or couples! Do not message me 'Hi' or ' How are you ' ! Something more inspirational and useful please!"
London, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2016

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stockings4cocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3men4fun4you
London, United Kingdom
MilfsvsBBC
London, United Kingdom
thickcock350
Essex, United Kingdom
Justmyself1254
London, United Kingdom
lovetolicku2121
Kent, United Kingdom
10tonpolarbear
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Deshaciendo
Chihuahua, Mexico
66mysteryman66
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Szymon918273645
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
Stockings4cocks 49/F
London, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am looking for like minded people, if you live too far away, don't bother messaging me, I will just block you. To meet up and have an amazingly good night of fun and sex with! Honest, trustworthy and polite are the key requirements to succeed at a meet with myself! I have done 3somes and single meets before, and, enjoyed the couples meets the most! I especially want to try dp! Do not ask to meet upon demand, it needs to be pre arranged at a mutually convenient time due to work commitments.I do not send photos to the world and his wife, I decide when and whom I'd like to send photos to, and in my opinion one is enough :) It will be hotel meets and pre arranged, no on the spot demands please! I do not give anybody permission to use, reproduce or distribute any of my images, put online or sent via texts Should anybody do this without my prior consent, it will result in legal action taken regarding the matter.

My Ideal Person Trustworthy, honest and genuinely polite!

Information
  • 49 / female
  • London, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue