Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Steve_Lynn_slut 69 / 67 / C
"Yes we really do have some amazing parties with couples & single guys!"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 1, 2022

To view all of
Steve_Lynn_slut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steve_Lynn_slut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Nova Scotia, Canada
Ontario, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Δυτική Ελλάδα, Belgium
Nova Scotia, Canada
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Steve_Lynn_slut 69/C
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Cum have fun at my cottage in Malagash, I'm lookin' for guys who want to have a wicked experience with a true cum slut!
Attention all you horny guys with all those throbbing cocks from Moncton to Amherst/Truro and all those places in between! Steve and I are looking to set up a string of amazing 3sums while we are at our cottage in Malagash. We are about 5 minutes from Walace and maybe 15 minutes from Pugwash. Amherst is about 40 minutes from our cottage. We can get together 5 out of 7 days a week. “Not available Sunday or Monday” We like to start around 7:30pm on any night and go till we are all totally exhausted in the early hours of the morning. An erotic fuck date might just be what you are looking for. I seem to be #2 cum slut in Nova Scotia at the moment according to “what’s Hot” top members. 😊 Let’s start of with a nice-lookin’ cock pic for starters, followed by a few pics of yourself. Send me a message and we’ll set up one wicked fuck date. Kisses Lynn Send me a message or contact me through the “Atlantic Chat Room”. I also have spent some time writing my Blog called "Sluts are Us" I have about 10,000 followers. Do a search under the menu bar called "Community" and find some additional information available there! Lots of photos & text. You will find us chatting in the "Atlantic Room" if you happen to wonder in the chat rooms, say "Hi" Kisses Lynn Have a browse through our profile videos & photos and see if we make a good match for a night of erotic entertainment. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, feel free to send a message & we will be happy to reply My Ideal Person I like a playmate who just enjoys being free to have unforgettable fuck date and all 3 of us end the night totally “Drained” Yum!

My Ideal Person I like a guy who has decided it's time to have a wild fling for a change! Sex is one of the biggest thrills you will ever experience, maybe it's time to act on your thoughts and have some fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Steve_Lynn_slut's responses

  • 69/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1955 March 17, 1957
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired lots of dates
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None