Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Spin2FlyOnMe 48 / 46 / C
"Honest, Clean, and Sexually Motivated Couple Looking for Adult Friends, and Playmates!"
Stephens City, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2018

To view all of
Spin2FlyOnMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spin2FlyOnMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,563,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Arkansas, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Spin2FlyOnMe 48/C
Stephens City, Virginia
Long day! Just got cleaned up, and hitting the rack to do it all again tomorrow!!
We are very professional, and clean. Family is number one to us. We've not really friends as a couple because most of the people we grew up with are not into what we are. Some are, however people just go separate ways. We are looking for friends who share our desires, and way of life with family, friends, and separate bedroom activities. We probably won't get with anybody who we feel we couldn't even bring to our house where our lives. Nobody we couldn't say to our family that this per is our friend. Now that said, and I hope it's pretty clear. We share a desire to have another man, and another woman, same time or separate times, to cum over and play. Disease free, we want to see, feel, even taste the other per, even after they've left. We want you to stray the night, and be a part of us. We'll have food, drinks if you want, maybe other recreational items. There is a gang-bang in the future, however knowing the participants is a priority. I know that is almost raw animal fucking, however I know first hand it can be intimate, and just perfect. I'm the experienced one in this life style, and she has known me over 25 years. She got with me with the knowledge I'm in to this, and she very much wants to experience it. I want to see her cum so hard she can't even think straight! I want her and she want's feel the swelling, and the cum shoot in her, mouth, pussy, all over. Chris

My Ideal Person 5'7" or taller, white, though I'm unbiased on that, it's her preference
well groomed, and very recently bathed well
She loves the rock, and if you look like him, you're in, and she'll just take you alone.
she doesn't like very skinny men, but in shape is ok. When I was really in shape she loved it, I think she only says she doesn't like fit men not hurt my feelings

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gangbang my lady - but in a way where she don't feel violated.
she's pretty aggressive though. Then make love to
her when it's over (And we can make love without fucking).
That's the only one right now.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her - Dwayne the rock johnson <br><br>
Me - Too many to even list. Can't choose.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Spin2FlyOnMe's responses

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stephens City, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 31, 1975 November 26, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contractor Accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue