Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SpiceUpUrLife69 56 / M
"Looking for a bit of fun."
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpiceUpUrLife69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Gauteng, South Africa
Zakynthos, Greece
Colombia, Bolivar
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Baleares, Spain
Newfoundland, Canada
Lisboa, Portugal
SpiceUpUrLife69 56/M
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
[SIZE 8][SIZE 8][COLOR royalblue]Hi there,Just out of a long time relationship and looking for a bit fun. Want to meet women for social occasions dinner etc and hopefully on to other things if the spark is there. Passionate about pleasing a woman orally would love to hear from you if this is your interest. STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT[/COLOR][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][SIZE 9][/SIZE][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR royalblue][/COLOR][SIZE 8][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Would love to meet women from early twenties up to around 45. Looking for fun and excitement. Enjoy eating out and cinema. Also a motorsports fan but only go to events when its warm (no fun in the cold).
Look forward to hearing from you.

  • 56 / male
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green