Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Smltwnguy17 37 / M
"Looking for ongoing FWB cpls and women only!!!!!"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2017

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smltwnguy17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,174,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Smltwnguy17 37/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
A little about me... First let Me say I'm not here looking for love, just here to meet and mingle to see where things go. I have never had a threesome but have been wanting I for awhile,Just the thought of it makes me horny lol. Having said that it's obvious that I am open to the idea of a couples and women but I am very straight. I'm into almost anything sexually, no pain or gross shit tho. I love to eat pussy and have been told I do it very well, it usually ends with her pussy squirting everywhere ;) I'd also like to add that I don't just have sex I fuck!! I can be gentle but prefer a woman who can "take the dick" and is not afraid to talk dirty. Oh I love it a woman knows how to talk dirty it just makes things more intense in opinion. I'm hoping I can find a woman or couple who has similar interests. If I have your attention feel free to msg me and I'll reply as soon as I can. Bye for now :)

My Ideal Person A woman or couple with similar interests.

  • 37 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 28, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English