Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Slyone20 66 / 58 / C
"Standard members, need POINTS to respond to messages"
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2001

To view all of
Slyone20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slyone20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,057,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Slyone20 66/C
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Hello all, and thanks for viewing our profile. I am now 49 years young! I am 5'7'', brown hair and eyes, 165 lbs or so. I love the outdoors, originally from Canada, and I am a hopeless romantic. I moved here May, 2002. She is 40 yrs "young", 5'7", brown hair and eyes, plus sized, and very easy on the eyes. I am a sensitive man with a kind heart. We are both D/D free and expect same. We are looking to spice things up, make new friends, and if longterm friends with benefits develop, it will be a huge bonus! All wishes and boundaries will be respected. She is very curious and hopes to experience what it feels like to touch and be touched, eventually to make love to another woman, with or without my being there. Is there any patient ladies out there that would love to show her the ropes, and have one of our fantasies cum true? LOL She also encourages me to have my own playmates. We are very open and love to experiment in and out of the bedroom, and very secure and happy with each other. We just want more out of life, and eventually will be looking for a live-in playmate for a preferred long-term open relationship. I/we are now Standard Members, but will reply to all e-mails. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person The love to experiment is what we seek. We just want to take it all to new heights and have more fun. Just be yourselves. If you like to have fun, and experiment, look me up. Life is great!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've had the pleasure of making love in remote
wilderness spots, on bridges overlooking rapids
and waterfalls, in parks, on balconies overlooking
public places, in campgrounds while you could see
other people around close campfires, parked on a
dirt road close to civilization where you can
actually see people going by, on the road entrance
to cottages...what a rush. I haven't had the
opportunity or pleasure to try a swimming pool or
hot tub yet, but it will happen!!!!! There are
many other fantasies that will become reality,
like having 1, 2, 3 or more ladies join my
future wife to be. We both want and will have
it all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Slyone20's responses

  • 66/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 15, 1957 June 4, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E