Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SlutWife95355 50 / 47 / C
"Hot Wife looking for all.. single men, women. Of course cuckolding my hot husband! We live in Texas . Can’t wait to get some of the fine BBC around here. Would like to meet another couple with same fantasies.. husbands can watch!!"
Katy, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2004

To view all of
SlutWife95355's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlutWife95355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alwaysopen78
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Johnbadboy56
California, United States
209CALiente2
California, United States
Icemann_13
British Columbia, Canada
Wesleynotsnipes
Texas, United States
Jheryl91
Texas, United States
Blkopps94301
California, United States
rancheroman66
Colorado, United States
You2nMe
California, United States
 
Status
SlutWife95355 50/C
Katy, California
Introduction
first of all we no longer live in California, there is a glitch that shows us being there. We are not visiting or in the California area. We are a married white couple in our early forties. I a 4’11 hot slut that enjoys my husband to watch other men use me as their slut. I would also like a small group of men 2-5 to gangbang me. We have also found ourselves very into cuckolding lately and had some great experiences! My husband is very handsome, hung and can go ALL night. He is 5’8 165lb and ripped body..we can’t host but open to all kinds of meets including public but a host is first in line. We will travel and willing to pay out costs.. I am very much worth it!!

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Katy, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1974 December 7, 1976
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: International Banker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel