[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SirenSasha 38 / T
"Old Backup account!"
Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2013

To view all of
SirenSasha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirenSasha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,408,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1982Gabriel
Bavaria, Germany
newandfuncpl312
California, United States
AttentiveLuvr4u
Connecticut, United States
chatumbeto
Durango, Mexico
Bigness4611
Maryland, United States
RedMandloriansix
Nevada, United States
scott646412
Florida, United States
WhiteGold20
Pennsylvania, United States
jerl60
Indiana, United States
 
Status
SirenSasha 38/T
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Going to start caming here a little less I think
Introduction
Using my old account temporarily while I get the other one sorted

My Ideal Person I like to have kinky, freaky, dirty sex, push limits and experience (and help other experience) new things. I like to hear stories of more interetsing exploits, I also love to record/take pictures and engage in both voyeurism and exhibitionism.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SirenSasha's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 13, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: