Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SingleBiGuyLB 55 / 56 / C
"Looking for kinky encounters"
Beirut, Lebanon
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2011

To view all of
SingleBiGuyLB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SingleBiGuyLB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexgodis
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Mamutybeauty
Beirut, Lebanon
lizcd4fem
Doha, United Arab Emirates
rm_shalo15155
alex, Egypt
Andreastss
Nicosia, Cyprus
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
trans10056
Ohio, United States
IlayeCarla
Beirut, Lebanon
olebibo
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
SingleBiGuyLB 55/C
Beirut, beirut , Lebanon
Berlin, feeling naughty
Introduction
Athletic , educated, clean and discrete, looking for fun with interesting people. we are quite selective and would require initial . Traveling extensively

My Ideal Person open-mined and sexy couples, bi-curious cpl or bi-
i/we would like meet a partner share experiences with her. Swinging, kinky/sensual encounters, etc etc
Would love explore more, sexuality, relationships and passion

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SingleBiGuyLB's responses

Information
  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beirut, Lebanon
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, French, Arabic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say