Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ShesJustaGirl84 40 / F
"Laid Back Goof With a Kinky Streak"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 27, 2021

To view all of
ShesJustaGirl84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShesJustaGirl84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,070,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2handfullsofcok
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Tastyokie1
Oklahoma, United States
mandigolover3
Maryland, United States
alfiehomeslice
Texas, United States
travelalot81
Florida, United States
ok_fun1
Oklahoma, United States
Eddiepepper88
Hawkes bay, New Zealand
yoyo1660
Kansas, United States
wasummer
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
ShesJustaGirl84 40/F
Norman, Oklahoma
Introduction
I live in OKLAHOMA and visit RVA when I can as it’s home. Yes, I’ve checked my Cupid settings. Yes they’re set to Oklahoma. No, I don’t want any “tips” about adjusting settings. No, I’m not interested in women or couples or couples whose female part want to watch. I’m not bi. I like dick. I’m part of a couple that swings. (We play separately.) I’d just like to meet some fun loving folks who enjoy sex as much as I do and aren’t hesitant to talk about what they like and want. I’m drug and disease free and absolutely DTF if the chemistry is right. I enjoy a healthy mix of sensual and rougher sex and am generally more submissive. I'm educated, nerdy, goofy, and kinky. Odds are if you engage me in fun conversation you'll have my attention.

My Ideal Person A man who knows what he likes, can also stimulate my mind, enjoys taking control, and won’t catch feels.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Transparency

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShesJustaGirl84's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 2, 1984
Travels to: Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: