Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sgt_Rob3 44 / M
"Locked, Cocked, & Ready To Rock"
Longview, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2023

To view all of
Sgt_Rob3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sgt_Rob3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,709,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Sgt_Rob3 44/M
Longview, Texas
I am an easy going guy that likes to have discreet fun

My Ideal Person I am a very discreet guy and looking for other discreet people that just like to live and let live. I am drama free and looking for others that is drama free as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Sgt_Rob3's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Longview, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Doing YOU
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: