Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexycouple272 47 / 43 / C
"couple if aurora seeks 1 or more"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2003

To view all of
Sexycouple272's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexycouple272's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,611,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andreahunterson
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Sexycouple272 47/C
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
We are Mike 26 and Jeri (bi-sexual) 22, we live in Aurora Colorado and are looking for bi, bi curious or straight women who are interested in the same things as us. We like Japanese anime, movies, nights out, and lots of other things. We are looking for people who we can be friends with in and outside of the bed room. We are both adventrous, outgoing and open minded. We both like to show off and watch. We are looking for 3-somes, 4-somes and one on one fun. If interested drop us a line.

My Ideal Person We are looking for Women to join us either one or both us for long term fun

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1976 September 14, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say