Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexybitch4u0611 54 / F
"Looking for discreet fun with like-minded friends"
Topeka, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2018

To view all of
Sexybitch4u0611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexybitch4u0611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fastlaneslowlane
Oklahoma, United States
Makehersquirtcpl
Missouri, United States
Stallion_d
Missouri, United States
cockodile69
Missouri, United States
masterhdwrench
Missouri, United States
DavMae5969
Missouri, United States
funtimeswaiting
Missouri, United States
Velinare
Arkansas, United States
stephenc702000
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Sexybitch4u0611 54/F
Topeka, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a attached female whose not attached anymore as the boyfriend didn't work out, and I'm flying solo now.What I'm looking for a single male or a couple or a couple of guys that would like some hot threesome play. My body type is a few extra pounds but I still look good as I'm proportioned well. I'm fun and discreet. I'm into giving oral and I'm amazing at it. I also like receiving oral. I like to have my hair pulled. I like to start easy with kisses,carresses,and lots of touching. I like to work into rougher play as I won't break. I also like to be able to watch a guy just get pounded by another man. It really turns me on. I have been told that I am really good at pegging if that's something you would want/ enjoy. I like to work in to rough play but don't like pain or gross stuff like scat or blood play. Open to ideas so let's chat. Just moved to my new location so I don't know anyone yet. At least for now you would have to host.

View more of Sexybitch4u0611's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Topeka, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 11, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: