Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SexyQueenThighs 38 / F
"Sexy and kinky looking for an adventure"
Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2016

To view all of
SexyQueenThighs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyQueenThighs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,120,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Nevada, United States
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
SexyQueenThighs 38/F
Sterling Heights, Michigan
I'm a lady with a big sexual desire, and am into just about anything. I am single and a nonsmoker. I am D&D free, and very hygienic. I always make sure I'm freshly showered and shaved before playing with someone. I am very respectful, and will always keep what we do between us. I am honest, and very open minded. I am 5'5 and am a curvy lady. I have been doing Keto and am enjoying my healthier journey on slimming down. I feel confident in my body and love where I'm headed. I have long, brown hair and am green eyed. I am large chested and have a booty, so something to please both boob guys, and butt guys. I enjoy giving oral and learning what really makes a guy moan and involuntarily twitch or his breathe hitching. That being said, I really enjoy receiving oral as well, I will never say no to having my pussy ate. It feels incredible and cumming from it is so good. If you love giving oral, definitely get in touch. If you're into anything I've mentioned message me too. I'm kinky and a big giver. I very much enjoy ass play, and toys. I'm a squirter, and love drenching a man's cock and balls as I cum. I love getting my pussy pounded from the front, back or any position. I enjoy taking control occasionally, and having my way as we enjoy each other. As I mentioned, I love ass play, both giving and receiving. Interested in pegging, but I haven't pegged a guy yet.. I own two strapons. It is a huge turn on for me to rim a guy. I love having my ass licked too.

My Ideal Person Younger guys, or a little older than me I enjoy. Single guys only, or couples. Someone who knows how to treat me right, and has a huge desire to please. It's a huge turn on when a man loves giving oral. Opened minded and into just about anything. Kinky and willing to share ideas to try together. I enjoy ass play, both giving and receiving, so please don't be shy about your ass because I'm not shy about mine. A man who can take control and fuck my brains out, but can step back and let me take control as we enjoy each other. I love toys, and hopefully you do too. I like a man shaved, but neatly trimmed short is sexy too. Being D&D free, and honest are important! I'm open to group sex too, the idea of being fucked in that setting is a big turn on. Definitely not a necessity though. I'm also open to a mmf with two bi guys. I've never been with a woman and could be open to it with the right lady. M/F couples with a bi wife makes me curious too.

  • 38 / female
  • Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 26, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Security Officer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts