Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SexintheSuburb2 61 / 61 / C
"A Little Spice Doesn't Hurt Anyone >>>>"
Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2004

To view all of
SexintheSuburb2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexintheSuburb2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_truckers340
Minnesota, United States
rm_atm7350
Pennsylvania, United States
shaolin23
New Jersey, United States
rm_shyfuntypes
Pennsylvania, United States
cadwalade
gelderland, Netherlands
drp2002
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_mimi315
greece, Greece
biblondestr8male
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_badbobsm
California, United States
 
Status
SexintheSuburb2 61/C
Philly, Pennsylvania
Introduction
A secure happily married couple looking to explore and experience their sexual fantacies. She: 5'11" Blonde, Blue eyes, slim with very long legs and great ass and shaved. Him: 6'3", Dark Hair, Average Built, nice ass, somewhat shaved, 8"+

My Ideal Person Sexy attractive couple or select bi-female to meet and see if the chemistry is right. Looking for same room - prefer full swap, but soft swap is OK, too.

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 7, 1962 October 2, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C