Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sep_84 39 / M
"God is busy. May I help you?"
Athens, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2006

To view all of
Sep_84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sep_84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,625,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Sep_84 39/M
Athens, , Greece
Introduction
I'm your typical student, looking for chances to show the world what I can do. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. My friends call me when they're in the mood for fun, smart conversation. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. I'm just wondering why I'm doing all the work on dates lately. I want to be wooed a little! I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person I'm straight and curious in exploring sex with another woman. During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to alternative music.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: mechanical engineer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, German