Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SensxalLady 29 / F
"Solo venta de contenido"
chile, Atacama
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2012

To view all of
SensxalLady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SensxalLady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,452,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deutschris2
Puerto Rico, United States
Seba__086
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
x7iano
Texas, United States
sebaystefy
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Cristian43475
Valparaiso, Chile
SafoCasado78
São Paulo, Brasil
marlon3095
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Gonzaho026
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
SensxalLady 29/F
chile, Atacama , Chile
Kissme 💋
Introduction
🙄 sin puntos

My Ideal Person Un suggar generoso

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me lo reserbo ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SensxalLady's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • chile, Atacama
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 20, 1994
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Otros
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None