Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SeduceMyShyWife 60 / 66 / C
"Could you help us?*"
Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2010

To view all of
SeduceMyShyWife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeduceMyShyWife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,455,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SeduceMyShyWife 60/C
Aldershot, Surrey , United Kingdom
We've been talking about broadening our horizons for years, but we don't know what we want yet. She has talked about having an "affair" with my knowledge and approval, and it turns us both on, in bed. However, out of bed, we realise it's probably not as simple as it seems. We're looking for someone to talk to about this, initially. Maybe you're a husband or wife that's done something similar, successfully or not. Maybe you've been invited into a couple's sexlife in some way, and can give some insight. Either way, you should be patient, and not expect too much - however, if all goes well, and you seem "right" for us*, who knows? She knows I'm advertising, but not the details. She wants me to make the running for now. Yes, she's hedging her bets. I need some help with that too, maybe. \\\\\\* I clearly need to think about what "right for us" means, exactly.

  • 60/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 29, 1963 February 22, 1957
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D