Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ScorePiOh70 64 / M
"the sexiest part of your body...is your mind"
Rockville Center, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 21, 2012

To view all of
ScorePiOh70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScorePiOh70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,116,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michellecdthongs
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Biguy4cplsnldys
New York, United States
Shela_Hot
New Jersey, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
guynextdoor33
New York, United States
playingalone4
New York, United States
BayArea_Rose
Wisconsin, United States
NEWGUIL
New York, United States
blkdaddysgirl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ScorePiOh70 64/M
Rockville Center, New York
Introduction
Pls send points so I can reply to IM/emails :) Solicitous lover w/stamina here -- attached but not getting enough...NEVER getting enough! It's true what they say about Scorpios: ruled by the privates...horny 24-7. Trying not to think with my dick...but it's hard. I'm sociable but shy -- at first...and told I have a good sense of humor. Very into giving oral. I like to think I'm after NSA but I am too partial to sharing laughs and enthusiasms, being able to relax/enjoy company, cuddle and snuggle and have nice or even edifying conversation while lying next to each other after hot mutually satiating sex...though not after any major committment beyond what desire and satisfaction dictate.

My Ideal Person FWB who's cool and hot, clean and discreet, responsive, d&d-free and as horny as me! smart and/or witty a huge plus.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Rockville Center, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 27, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None