Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SassyPants404 52 / F
"Well...Let's See If Thing Works"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SassyPants404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyPants404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,616,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LebTraveller
California, United States
 
Status
SassyPants404 52/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Hello! I'm interested in taking a few night classes with an experienced lover. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I'm an upwardly mobile professional, highly educated and happy by nature. When I'm at home alone, I'm planning my next big trip abroad. Sexually, I'm looking to experiment with someone who doesn't mind taking things slow. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy, but a cute butt pic will put you at the top of the list right away!!! And generally, I am attracted to the tall, dark, & handsome type... latinos and chocolate more than welcome!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man that is majorly ATTENTIVE. There are a few things that I have not tried, however if presented correctly I may.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 22, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None