Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SamFraise 34 / 31 / C
"Faites vos propositions..."
Saint-Etienne, Rhône Alpes, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2014

To view all of
SamFraise's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamFraise's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mdopen
Nebraska, United States
shewantssmore
Ontario, Canada
sandiandsteve321
Florida, United States
wineslut0192
South Carolina, United States
NOI_LIVE
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
babygurl69882
British Columbia, Canada
kelly44244
Massachusetts, United States
jvlfun2
Wisconsin, United States
CougarLatinoFire
California, United States
 
Status
SamFraise 34/C
Saint-Etienne, Rhône Alpes , France
Want play ?! kik me @ Liickher
Introduction
Colocataires en libertinages... Echangismes et expériences indépendantes... Envoyez un message! Allez aussi faire un tour sur nos profils perso: - minifraise & - samesas42 WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person A voir

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 34/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint-Etienne, Rhône Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1990 November 27, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Etudiant Etudiante
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None