Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SallyStewart3033 55 / 48 / C
"Sexy QC Couple Looking for Men, Women and Couples, Cum Play With Us."
Davenport, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SallyStewart3033's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SallyStewart3033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,056,978 Active Members!*
SallyStewart3033 55/C
Davenport, Iowa
Getting ready to open the pool and have some fun. Pool holds
[SIZE 2][COLOR darkred][B]Update: Hi everyone. [COLOR blue][SIZE 5] We enjoy meeting sexy couples and singles for drinks and to see where the night takes us. We like people who are well educated, sophisticated and can carry on a conversation prior to the main event of the evening. Sally loves it when a sexy man or women seduces her and takes control of the situation. Once that happens, everyone enjoys the evenings events that lay ahead. Can't wait to hear from you. Let's get together. xoxo Sally and Stewart We are not interested in women who squirt. Thanks for respecting that. The female is an excellent mixologist. You name it and she can make it. The male half of the two enjoys sampling the wonderful concoctions made by the lovely lady. Would you enjoy having cocktails with us? WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification[SIZE 6][COLOR blue]

My Ideal Person We enjoy meeting professional type men, women and couples.
Hopefully you are somewhere between the ages of 35-65. We enjoy women who enjoy the company of a couple. Couples who are interested in a full swap. Men, who are respectful and entertaining. And BBC men, she especially loves those type of men.

Contact us and we can chat and get to know each other better and go from there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Morrison, John Mayer, U2, Neil Young, Jackson Browne,
Norah Jones,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Watching spouse with another person

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jalen Rose. Such a handsome man. Elizabeth Taylor when she was young. One of the most beautiful women ever.
Paul Newman, Cool Hand Luke.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SallyStewart3033's responses

  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 2, 1969 March 25, 1976
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business Management Business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either