Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SPMan1965 59 / M
"Life is to short not to enjoy it..."
Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SPMan1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SPMan1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,140,366 Active Members!*
SPMan1965 59/M
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Hello from Lansdale I dont have a clue what to write.Well here goes.If you ever get to Lansdale look me up.Easy going guy who enjoys life .I am the guy next door.

My Ideal Person Hello I am just looking to have some fun in life.We can have threesome or one on one.Lets have a couple of pints of beer or a few cocktails with you if you like.I do not want a relationship at all.I want someone to hang out with and then have some fun.Please send a face shot,you saw me,and I don't have any cock shots.I am a STRAIGHT acting a STRAIGHT forward MAN who says what he means.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce , Kenny Chesney, The Chicks , Tim and Faith, The
Killers, Melloncamp, Greenday

View more of SPMan1965's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 20, 1965
Travels to: Duck, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: