Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SEXYMAN4U2875 49 / M
ladson, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2003

To view all of
SEXYMAN4U2875's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SEXYMAN4U2875's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,412,896 Active Members!*
SEXYMAN4U2875 49/M
ladson, South Carolina
Its been a long time since been on here, but decided to give it a try one more time. A little about myself. Im a single man that have my own house, car, and money. I'm a people's person with a great personality that gets along with almost anybody i meet and know. I work a lot so when i have free time, like to hang with family and friends , and play hard. I enjoy a good bar from time to time, bbq, the outdoors, all sports, the beach, shooting pool e en though im not that good, watching a good movie, and cooking. Not into drama or games. Anything else wanna know, just ask

My Ideal Person I AM LOOKING FOR A PERSON THAT IS OUT-GOING,FUN TO BE WITH ,AND THAT KEEP IT REAL WITH ME(MEAN NO GAMES OR DRAMA). Im very ddd free a d trying to stay that way so you need to be also. Im a very sexual and sensual person so you need to be on my level ,close to be. Have a bless day

View more of SEXYMAN4U2875's responses

  • 49 / male
  • ladson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: