Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SCStuddmuffin59 68 / M
"Out and about seeking and scoping"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 9, 2011

To view all of
SCStuddmuffin59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCStuddmuffin59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_morena2499
Santa Catarina, Brazil
onehotday41
South Carolina, United States
mimiliuww1209
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Luisa2387
Colima, Chile
SofiaCaliente221
Distrito Federal, Mexico
hornymom12
North Carolina, United States
KristelDux
Sinaloa, Mexico
vaginarica37
Tabasco, Mexico
rm_ebonysuc48
Kansas, United States
 
Status
SCStuddmuffin59 68/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities When I'm at home alone, I'm planning my next big trip abroad. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. I look forward to finding the right per; I know you're out there! If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. By the way; I LOVE TO EAT PUSSY!!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1955
Hometown: Anniston, Alabama
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical (RN)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: