Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RoyGray619 55 / M
"Always Looking for Fun . Funtimes ."
San Diego, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
RoyGray619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoyGray619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,107,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pahang, Malaysia
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
New York, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
British Columbia, Canada
Mexico, Distrito Federal
All States, Spain
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
RoyGray619 55/M
San Diego, California
Feels good
Love to hang out with fun people , that know how to have a sexy good time . Im or email anytime . Love to travel . Love to chat with fun sexy people. Trained in the art of seduction. Enjoy euphoric sensual behavior. Always pleasure to be found. Say Hi .

My Ideal Person Someone who is enjoyable !! Fun , Naughty ect ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RoyGray619's responses

  • 55 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: