Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rogeryvanexxx 37 / 36 / C
"Adentrandonos a lo desconocido"
Cuautitlan izcalli, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2018

To view all of
Rogeryvanexxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rogeryvanexxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyabil
Yucatan, MÃÃ
ErnestroQroHot
Queretaro, Mexico
Superhot69w
Carolina del Norte, United States
tuyoparasiempre4
Estado de México, Mexico
Miantz73
Estado de Mexico, México
swpareja68
Distrito Federal, Mexico
pipelayr247
Iowa, United States
Kstfan
Arkansas, United States
redE4fun291
Florida, United States
 
Status
Rogeryvanexxx 37/C
Cuautitlan izcalli, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
Introduction
Somos una pareja nueva en esto, buscando nuevas experiencias, esperamos conocer mucha gente, hacer amigos Y haber que se da 😀😀😀

My Ideal Person Parejas limpias, respetuosas, que nos gustamos y que haya química, nada del otro mundo 😄😄😄

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cuautitlan izcalli, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: Español
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1986 September 7, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Administrador Ama de casa
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None