Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RideHard1351 56 / M
"I was here a long time ago. Got busy with life. Back again to look around and meet some new people."
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2022

To view all of
RideHard1351's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RideHard1351's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,141,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RideHard1351 56/M
Terre Haute, Indiana
There is a certain site that deals with the fetish lifestyle. I'm a MisterNomad there. Better pics and insight. I'm a DD, blue collar hands on type. I can be found hiking with My pups,biking, skating,fishing or catching a show. I'll add more later. I like age gap relationships. I prefer Bi gals. 18+. Older is ok within reason. You'd be surprised by what I'm ok with.

My Ideal Person I sub or switch to swing and play with. But just because you're sub to Me doesn't mean your are sub to anyone else. Until I do the purity etc. Just know, I'm a bit out there. The bitch that got Me involved in the lifestyle is an extreme freak. She could have helped more but damn, I'm not the easiest to deal with. My fantasies have been dealt with, your turn. I like younger gals. Bi gals get extra points. I've heard it all, whatever darkness you have,I'll not be shocked.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are too many good artists to pick just a few.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In highschool 4 gals lured Me over. 1 had sex a few times.
I was asked and complied to deflower the other 3. Orally
and vaginally. The 4th. Taught her doggy and went hard.
I've done so much. So, I'd enjoy deflowering some virgins
of legal age. With their mothers. While their fathers know.
I like to mentor and teach. I like age gap. Young flesh.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, CNC, DD/lg, etc etc

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Loyalty and obedience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are many I'd like to top and grudge fuck. No after care.
But also a few I'd get passionate with. Everything from
gentle lovemaking to brutal humiliation and degradation.
Skanks like the Kardashians and the like.....I wouldn't
fck with My exes rubber dick.

View more of RideHard1351's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I build shit. Highwa
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
My Trophy Case: