Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rickus21 42 / M
"Looking to indulge in a bit of a new thing for me..."
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2003

To view all of
Rickus21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rickus21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,464,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iliveat69
Ontario, Canada
Nicashmar
Ontario, Canada
mrsnaughty5
Ontario, Canada
Lickthenstick7
New York, United States
Li438sa
Ontario, Canada
Shyla_Wild
Quebec, Canada
GoldenLady88
Ontario, Canada
MsVBee
Ohio, United States
rm_bobbi281
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Rickus21 42/M
Peterborough, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Looking for some good times and meet new people. I'm educated, can carry a good conversation and am a down-to-earth kinda guy. I have a wicked sense of humour and generally break the ice with humour. So... I'm an average guy, early-40s, chubbier athlete let's call it... ;-) looking for all different flavours of people to meet and see if we click. I'm never one to be pushy and hope to have fun and be safe. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person nice women, good sense of humor, funny intelligent... etc independent

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1982
Travels to: Ontario - Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: