Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RichmondTwin1 48 / M
"Looking to have fun"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2006

To view all of
RichmondTwin1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RichmondTwin1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,511,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RichmondTwin1 48/M
Los Angeles, California
I'm looking for some good 1 on 1 sex. I'm not looking for a relationship. Discrete is good too. I work here in LA and live in another state. I travel at least once a month. Spending most of my time here has become boring to say the least. I'm clean and disease free. Have a good imagination and know how to make it happen. I like taking my time. I'm not into one night stands. FWB is good. Maybe hanging and coming home to great sex and fun. No drama. Good and intelligent conversation.

My Ideal Person Looking for an extrovert. I don't mind shy at first. Someone looking for affection and sex. My weakness is a round plump ass on a small figure. A sweet pussy that I lick and having you fuck my dick as well as my sitting on my face wanting my tongue or dick deep inside you. Pussy pictures take away from the anticipation. Sexy lingerie adds to it. Intelligent conversation is must. willing to try new things and some risky places. Have fun in every day life.

  • 48 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 22, 1975
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either