Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Richard94654 42 / M
"*Update** I am addicted to licking pussy xx :-) so is my girlfriend! Contact us now! xx"
barnstaple, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2011

To view all of
Richard94654's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Richard94654's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_licker99992
Devon, United Kingdom
Lloveswomen
Cornwall, United Kingdom
tryme1016
Devon, United Kingdom
courierguy4fun
Devon, United Kingdom
dirtykitten4fun
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_weluv2suku2
Cornwall, United Kingdom
nikki21112
Devon, United Kingdom
briefencounter1
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
Richard94654 42/M
barnstaple, Devon , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hmm well, where do I start... I looking to make some new sexy fun time friends xxxx. I am very easy going but I do have my own opinion. Love making new friends either in my local area or around the world, I do not mind. I hope to go visit some friends around the world at some point in my life before I die. I am very good with my hands I love fixing anything broken. It is hard to describe what a first date would be it depends what we both feel like doing. I feel it should be something we decide together as long as I can pay for it (sorry old fashioned like that); it could be something that we both enjoy, like a lunch date or a midnight walk, or a stroll across the local beach watching the sunset. If you're interested in finding out more just send me a message x I Can only reply to people who email me on this thing first cos I am a standard members at the moment xx

Information
  • 42 / male
  • barnstaple, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: