Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RememberForever 42 / M
"Lookin for fun...and lots of it.."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RememberForever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,439,842 Active Members!*
RememberForever 42/M
Aurora, Colorado
I'm a 25 y/o male with an average build, short brown hair, dark brown eyes, and a gorgeous mind. I am kind of a shy guy at first, but if you get to know me, I can blow your mind (but that's not all ;) ). I'm not too sure whether or not I would prefer to find a relationship (are friends with benefits considered relationships?), because one-nighters don't really work for me. I'd just really like to find some freinds out there, and go from there. Sex on the first date is a good possibility ;) trevwaaa

My Ideal Person What are we all here for? SEX!!! Let's make friends, then make love. If you're interested, hit me up...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RememberForever's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 11, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Occupation? HA!
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None