[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Realfun29872 37 / M
"would love to find a great FWB"
Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 5, 2016

To view all of
Realfun29872's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Realfun29872's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotbartendermom7
Utah, United States
Mathens379
Connecticut, United States
OKThirstyCouple
Oklahoma, United States
itshim2008
Quebec, Canada
ravsavage623
New Hampshire, United States
Bicpl4u2explore
California, United States
greene701
New Hampshire, United States
m4anyfun
Michigan, United States
Justin77008
New York, United States
 
Status
Realfun29872 37/M
Hampton, New Hampshire
Introduction
Hi all, Just on here poking around. I have a very high sex drive and it would be very nice to find a women that does also.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to meet up and have some fun. would love to find a FWB to have some dirty fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
honestly open to anything. want to try being submissive

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. doesnt do it for me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Realfun29872's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 12, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pipe Layer(serously)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: