Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RU_UP4IT_2 60 / M
"Live life to the full!"
WATERLOOVILLE, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
RU_UP4IT_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RU_UP4IT_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,923 Active Members!*
RU_UP4IT_2 60/M
WATERLOOVILLE, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am looking for a special lady or an even more special couple m/f. I am very easy going and non pushy, comfortable in any situation and enjoy good company and stimulating conversation. I offer total discretion and impeccable hygiene. I enjoy keeping fit and enjoy playing a number of sports which comes in handy when a little extra stamina is required!

My Ideal Person Cheerful, friendly, non pushy with a good sense of humour. Personality is is more important than age or looks. So if your feeling a little frisky...send a message! xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RU_UP4IT_2's responses

  • 60 / male
  • WATERLOOVILLE, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: