Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ROYALone4you1985 38 / M
"Royalty w/ Loyalty"
Lucas, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2015

To view all of
ROYALone4you1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ROYALone4you1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,693 Active Members!*
 
Status
ROYALone4you1985 38/M
Lucas, Ohio
It's GooD to be back in OHiO!
Introduction


My Ideal Person Can't go wrong with a women that... Hustles like a man, cooks like your mom, has sex appeal like stripper, and makes you laugh like your best friend*

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm not going to lie here.... Mother/Daughter scenario
would be amazing. Also I would like to be watched while having
sex with one and/or multiple womany as a large live crowd
of random people watched.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Rita Coolige and Mariah Carey

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ROYALone4you1985's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Lucas, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1985
Hometown: Lucas, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: