Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RD_MAN76 48 / M
"Pleasure is Apart of Nature So Let's All Be Lustful!"
Somewhere in Florida, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RD_MAN76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wadina32
Illinois, United States
bigstickswanted
Florida, United States
Justrebootagain
Florida, United States
rm_jeni19802006
Florida, United States
haruka_69
Aomori, Japan
jaguarcouple1
Florida, United States
Steve6107
Missouri, United States
Jaydalyn
Florida, United States
fitcouple1970
Florida, United States
 
Status
RD_MAN76 48/M
Somewhere in Florida, Florida
“Rub me, and I will grant your three wishes!”
Introduction
***WARNING***: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Now back to my profile. I'm a single 39 year old athletic, professional and discreet male. I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem. I'm your typical down-to-earth guy, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hello! I'm a great communicator who wants to have fun... and more. Experience-wise, I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. For me a perfect weekend would be hanging out with friends. Sexually, I'm open to trying most things. When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied. For me a perfect date is dinner in/out so we can get to know each other better. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I'm an explorer! Want to come along? In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. UNLEASH HER WILD SIDE Having sex in a public place is a huge turn-on for me and many women because it’s just so naughty. Public doesn’t mean “right out on the street in front of everyone to see”; it generally means somewhere discreet, but very much in the public domain. From cars to public toilets to the library, the possibilities are endless… a park, an alleyway, a crowded bus… all these places offer the thrill of debauchery, but you can do it without anyone really actually knowing what you are doing. If you do get caught, the giggles will be worth it unless, of course, you get arrested! Even so, you can add your mug shots to your photo album lol. My key to having sex in public is to keep it decent. This means wearing appropriate clothing for easy access, and keeping the huffs, puffs and squeals down. Your thrills may not thrill too many other people.

My Ideal Person Please don't bother reading if you're just one of those "LOOKERS" or don't respond to e mails. I'm on here to meet "REAL" people not to look at pictures or play games. Don't get me wrong sex is no guarentee!! If there's not an attraction for me I don't play. I'm not trying to sound stuck up, just very selective. I'm looking for single women or couples with similar interests to have fun with. I am your typical wild child, the epicenter of any good party. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I'm your good-time guy and a real crowd-pleaser, if you know what I mean. My philosophy I live by is that it's all about having chemistry and that everyone has a good time. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. I enjoy looking for adventure-and finding it. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. Can't stress this enough, I look forward to meeting a few of the REAL people that this site has to offer. If you contact me I promise to make it worth our while. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

***PLEASE READ CAREFULLY****

I am a discreet professional male. Bottom line, I like deep personal RELATIONSHIPS with deeply submissive/non-submissive sexual FEMALES (this means you have two (XX chromosomes). ONLY WOMEN PLEASE!! I love women that takes good care of themselves. Despite what I like and do, first and for most we are forming a "Friendship". Let's be honest, you've tried to live as society says is good and proper, but it's not working for you. You feel like your being smothered by the false life you lead. Why are you banging your head against the wall?. If pretending to be a good girl isn't working for you, then take a different path! Choose to do something fun or different and have a different outcome. Also I'm looking to have fun with new friends, couples, and single females perhaps with benefits if it leads there. I am really not looking for a committed relationship at the moment. I just want to find a mutually gratifying arrangement with no strings. Not looking to play games and flirt. I want to meet "REAL" people. I enjoy the company of good people. I know real people are not Ken or Barbie so don't be afraid to contact me.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Somewhere in Florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1976
Travels to: Orlando, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: