Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
QueenPhoenix 50 / F
"Black Men Only"
Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2015

To view all of
QueenPhoenix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QueenPhoenix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrMarcusGrey
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
supadick79
Tennessee, United States
wildeone72
Alabama, United States
Lovebelow66
Alabama, United States
bigslim78
Tennessee, United States
aosborne4
Tennessee, United States
blackdiver75
California, United States
Jgsouthern23
Mississippi, United States
13inches404
Georgia, United States
 
Status
QueenPhoenix 50/F
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Introduction
I am a full time student working towards my degree, so my classes are my priority but we all need friends! I am looking for intelligent conversation with open minded individuals. I enjoy lots of un-average activities and my tastes run to the noir. I am a huge fan of horror and the macabre. I love to laugh, wit and sarcasm are always a plus! I prefer strong men who are dominant and aggressively passionate. Although I have been interested in being some ones Domme or Mistress. I love women with pretty faces. A pretty face is my weakness in both, actually. A nice smile can light the world or spark the fire that'll burn it down! Since I'm free here, I can't contact anyone. So message me and I can reply. BBC ONLY

My Ideal Person A black man who is smart, funny, kind, very creative and open-minded, enthusiastic, and committed. Oh and thickly well hung of course

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups, Lesbian Couples (two women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 12, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: