Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
QQNAT 61 / 47 / C
"camera fun"
Shanghai, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2006

To view all of
QQNAT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QQNAT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cumfuckn69me
Hamilton, New Zealand
tamori
Tokyo, Japan
rm_FunFun8162
china, Hong Kong
rm_HarleyBKJ
Missouri, United States
AndreayAntonio
Region Metropolitana, Chile
hotmexicanlady
Mexico, Distrito Federal
rm_want6965
Singapore, singapore
rm_shanti4460
Bangkok, Thailand
rm_sergiofunsex
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
QQNAT 61/C
Shanghai, 25 , China
Introduction
Hello, we're an european guy and asian woman, living in Shanghai. We are just right! We enjoy sex, toys and videos, exciting adventures. We are looking for fun couples or fems.

My Ideal Person we enjoy web cam sex.
oral sex, anal sex, toys, mutual masturbation, making erotic movies, play together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of QQNAT's responses

Information
  • 61/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shanghai, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Straight Couples (man and woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A