Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PupokalypseMD 42 / M
"Hold down nipple and cock at same time to take a screenshot."
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2018

To view all of
PupokalypseMD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PupokalypseMD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Separatedwhore69
Kent, United Kingdom
TeamDandi
Maryland, United States
KatteNova
New York, United States
mrswettpussie
Maryland, United States
RitaAsher
Colorado, United States
SanguineVi
Ohio, United States
Cpl4fun1207
Pennsylvania, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
LatetisBaby
New York, United States
 
Status
PupokalypseMD 42/M
Silver Spring, Maryland
Can only read IMs at the moment since I'm a standard member.
Introduction
Here for single women, couples, and groups. Experience with all three. Kinky enough to visit this site, but not kinky enough to take anything too seriously. I'm here for good company and conversation above all. If some of my adult needs happen to get met along the way, then great. I'm an active musician, avid concert-goer (remember those?), recovering coffee addict, and current Netflix addict who won't admit I have a problem. Also enjoy hiking, staying active, reading, long walks on the beach, short walks down to the crawlspace, and medium-length walks to the Dunkin Donuts down the street. I have to travel to various locations in the mid-Atlantic/South/East Coast at least one or two weekends every month, especially now with the world with emerging from quarantine. Check back frequently for updates on where! Let's play!

My Ideal Person Blood type B+

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 22, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: