Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PleasureMaster 49 / M
"Tall,Dark,Goodlooking and 4 Real!"
Columbia, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 1997

To view all of
PleasureMaster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleasureMaster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,155,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
PleasureMaster 49/M
Columbia, Maryland
Working from home has its perks!! Any other remote workers who need some stress relief between meetings!?!? ;-)
Hello, I am a 48 year old male who is looking for other partners in sensual crime who also have a passion for everything about erotic sex! Working from home has its perks! Looking for remote work friends for stress relivers between meeting ;-P I have always enjoyed the intense pleasure of sexual encounters and fantasy realizations. I have an incredible desire for women of all types and mutually (or in a group) exploring pleasure and fantasy. I am very athletic and can appreciate a woman who knows her body. I am very very oral ... I love giving, licking, sucking and climaxing her to exhaustion!! I am 8 thick, hard inches and always ready for sensual and intense encounters!!! I believe in living life at the max to fully live life at all. I am clean, D/D free, safe, mature and looking for the same in other women, couples or groups! I am honest and serious about meeting you very soon!!! Lets chat and see what happens!!

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I am looking for a couple or women who enjoy sex very much and want to explore the bounds of pleasure and ecstasy. I love women of all types .. and each one uniquely. I love the look, the touch and the intoxicating smell of a woman!! I would prefer women who can think and carry an intelligent conversation since the essence of sex begins with the mind. I want a woman that is where I am in terms of sexual desire. A woman who would appreciate a man who gives a very strong massages and can see the passion in your eyes. I am intense and serious about my desire to explore and provide pleasure...I hope you are also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of PleasureMaster's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Columbia, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1975
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: