Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PleaserDC 54 / M
"Sybaritic satyr -- smart and sexy -- seeking sensuality"
Woodbridge, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2003

To view all of
PleaserDC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleaserDC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
District of Columbia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Maine, United States
Arizona, United States
Maryland, United States
PleaserDC 54/M
Woodbridge, Connecticut
Funny, attractive, athletic, intelligent,and (gasp!) nice guy with an insatiable sex drive looking for a woman to have some fun with. I love taking a woman to new heights of ecstasy and want to make you quiver with delight. You can tell me exactly what you want... or let me listen instead to your body and let it guide me. A woman's body can say so much -- the tiny little reactions of the flesh to my lips or tongue or fingers or teeth... or how she breathes as I touch her.. how her body stiffens and loosens... sometimes... those silent whispers sometimes tell me more. Because the body will often tell me her secret pleasures -- the ones she doesn't like to admit. I'm 5'7, 185 pounds with sandy hair and hazel eyes and a muscular body. I'm smart, educated, athletic and well-rounded. I've been told I'm quite cute, and also nothing to sneeze at downstairs (hope you like some girth...). I work as an at-home dad, an artist and furniture maker, and am a volunteer with the fire department. I savor every moment of life. I enjoy most things: I like movies, TV, music, sports, dancing, art museums, music, outdoor activities, pubs, good food... and sex ;) I hope you like my smile, because it's usually on my face. I'm very playful, adventurous and willing to try just about anything once. I can be tender or aggressive depending on my mood, and while I love to do exactly what my partner wants to satisfy her desires, I also can be quite dominant and may tease her until she begs for what she needs. I have stamina and endurance and absolutely love giving oral sex (and have gotten rave reviews about my tongue and other tools). I'm married, but we're sexually open and play both together and apart. We're totally honest with each other, so everything's completely on the level and no one is cheating on anyone. We are very committed and in love and have a wonderful sex life, but both enjoy sexual enjoy sexual friendships with women (and couples). She knows everything I do (and vice versa) and is even friends with most of my playmates. (and if you're bi or bi-curious, you should check out our profile together under CouplingDC :) ) (My wife wanted to make a voice greeting on my profile for me -- give it a listen!) When I say I'm looking for sexual friendships, I really mean the friendship part too. I don't know exactly why, but most of my closest friends have always been women (yes, platonic ones, too). Perhaps it's because of the way women communicate -- the facile way they talk about how they feel about things rather than just the facts -- allow me to share a deeper part of myself. So I really enjoy getting to know and developing friendships with my "playmates." (Not that I'm opposed to the occasional ief hot encounter, of course. ;) ) Also, just so it's clear up front, I'm extremely happily married, so while I may develop a close and loving friendship with women I meet (and ideally they would be close friends with both of us), it will never be more than that.

My Ideal Person Are you comfortable in your skin? Fun? Sensual? Do you crave pleasure? Like to experiment? Are you open and adventurous? Me too! So let's have fun together.

Age, race and body type don't mean nearly as much to me as intelligence, wit, fun, joie de vivre, sensuality and eroticism. I'm an honest and genuine person and hope you are too, so please leave any games at the door. And I'm d/d free and safe and expect you to be too.

If you can't email, send a "wink." But you should be able to email since I paid for the standard members can contact me thing... If you can't see the pics here on my profile, invite me into your "network" and you can see my pics there!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dylan, Springsteen, Jonathan Richman, Randy Newman,
T. Monk, Louis Armstrong, Sinatra, Chuck Brown

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So hard to say. I feel I've lived them out as quickly
as I can think them up :) Besides, I'm more into hearing
my partner's fantasies and helping fulfill THEM...
or take them to the next level and fulfill those too!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, I do find semi-public sex quite exciting...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PleaserDC's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Woodbridge, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1969
Hometown: Woodbridge, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Artist, at-home Dad
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, French, somehebrew
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: