Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PlayfullPinkKitt 48 / F
"BBC CumSlut looking for black men to play with"
Chandler, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2021

To view all of
PlayfullPinkKitt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayfullPinkKitt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,068,712 Active Members!*
PlayfullPinkKitt 48/F
Chandler, Oklahoma
I am a happily married, attractive, mature woman with a very high sex drive I enjoy oral sex, giving rimjobs, anal sex, dp, and gangbangs. I am married to my best friend and soul mate that loves to watch me Cum. We usually play together as a full swap couple but he lets me play alone as long as I record my playing, so if you do not want to be on camera then that is a possible deal breaker. I am not looking for anything serious just a few NSA BBC Playmates who are willing to be part of DPs and Gangbangs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PlayfullPinkKitt's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Chandler, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 5, 1975
Travels to: Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Domestic pornstar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: