Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Playfulcpl_42O 54 / 55 / C
"chill couple looking to play"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2019

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playfulcpl_42O's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,423,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Playfulcpl_42O 54/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Just like the ocean under the moon, that's the same as the emotion that I get from you, you got the kind of lovin' that can be so smooth ...
We are a couple with separate his&her accounts that have made a couple account. We made this account to play on web cam and to find select men, women and couples to meet with and possibly play.

My Ideal Person ALL MUST BE ;
42O friendly
NOT pushy
NOT demanding
understand we have a life & have bills to pay

Single men, you will be screened and met by him first... NO EXCEPTIONS

Single women and couples can be screened and met by which ever you feel comfortable with.

We look forward to meeting and having some fun

  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: February 3, 1970 June 20, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Green