Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PlayWithUs4352 54 / 45 / C
"New to the scene couple looking for someone to enjoy us and be enjoyed"
Sharon, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 10, 2022

To view all of
PlayWithUs4352's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayWithUs4352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,059,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
PlayWithUs4352 54/C
Sharon, Pennsylvania
52 yr old wm and 43 yr old bf. We are new to the scene and looking for someone to play with. The sooner the better. We are trying out new things like theaters and fantasies. Do you have one? Wanna know about ours? Send us a message, maybe a night out and some play time is in order.

My Ideal Person We are looking for open minded males, females, couples and more. We like to watch, join in, and share. We are looking for someone who wouldn't mind giving her a good stiff cock, sucking on her, sucking on him, watching, sharing, or trading. Preferrably all parties will be bisexual or bi-curious and open to new experiences.

View more of PlayWithUs4352's responses

  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sharon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: December 2, 1969 November 22, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: construction teacher
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Blue Brown