Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Philnor6 68 / / C
Oslo, Norway, Norway
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2002

To view all of
Philnor6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Philnor6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,237 Active Members!*
Philnor6 68/C
Oslo, Norway , Norway
I am a 62 years single man from Norway
i am a man from Norway who want to meet new friends and to have fun together I like to travel and to see new places, but I ike to have a good and intime contact with an another couple and friends. I dont have experiance about this, but that is what we are thinking and dreaming about. I am also very social and like to talk, not only sex, but many other things. I really hope you send a mail to us and we can be good friends.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friends who are friendly and honest, and also we want to meet..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to meet a couple with a bi man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Philnor6's responses

  • 68/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oslo, Norway, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, Tagalog, Norsk
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Birthdate: September 18, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say