Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Peterneil61 67 / M
"Im a horny older guy love sucking cock and being fucked please contact me sorry I cannot use ims"
Leicestershire, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2017

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peterneil61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Florida, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
baddaddy19665
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
mrjizzrag
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
kaamlewis
Sussex, United Kingdom
max11111111ng
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Cougarluver37
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Status
Peterneil61 67/M
Leicestershire, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I just love cock love to suck don’t mind if that’s all you want contact me on kick or skipe I'm tazbilly love chatting to guys and will reply to you also once we get comfortable will cam to cam with you

My Ideal Person Someone with a nice hard cock someone who likes to play

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to be fucked while someother people in the room watching
and masturbating

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Peterneil61's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Leicestershire, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 16, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: