Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PerfectNineInOC 43 / M
"Just an athletic, well hung bull, who loves bigger women and eating pussy."
Orange, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
PerfectNineInOC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PerfectNineInOC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
westsidex2
California, United States
Seeking4BiMale
California, United States
AfriendinSB
California, United States
Youwanta9incher
California, United States
newbislave4u
Pennsylvania, United States
TCHMEDADDY
California, United States
Bestcoksuker
California, United States
69cas1961
Michigan, United States
31rhernandez
California, United States
 
Status
PerfectNineInOC 43/M
Orange, California
Seeking a new partner 7/12/23
Introduction
I am a tall, educated, classy, well hung bull. I have lots of open time and I would love to solve your boredom and frustration in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Wet, hungry cock loving woman

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, and many of the various
street performers found on YouTube

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
does a pornstar count as a celebrity?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PerfectNineInOC's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: