Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pepperstarr 53 / 51 / C
"We are not meeting with new people unless you are vaccinated. We will not respond to messages/chats from cheaters or profiles with no pictures/only dic pics"
Middle of Nowhere, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2015

To view all of
Pepperstarr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pepperstarr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enjoy6976
New Brunswick, Canada
enjoyinlife42
New Brunswick, Canada
thelakeview2
Nova Scotia, Canada
ilikesnjessica
Nova Scotia, Canada
FreddyGuy4Fun
New Brunswick, Canada
funtonight4all
New Brunswick, Canada
bunnysmorefun
New Brunswick, Canada
funcouple3234
Nova Scotia, Canada
nbfuncpl69
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Pepperstarr 53/C
Middle of Nowhere, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
With the right people, in the right situation, we are pretty much willing to try anything twice, but discretion is important to us. We have young ones at home so hosting is out. Scheduling can get complicated, so if you are not serious about meeting us do not waste our time. Due to all the fakes on this site, it is going to take some serious convincing to set up meetings. Most of the time it is the Mrs doing the chatting etc, so be respectful. Don’t be shy, but don’t be crass either. Mrs no longer smokes, but is now vaping, so we would prefer non-smokers. We do not play alone, and we always play safe, this is NOT up for negotiation. Collectors, individuals, and all institutions using this site for any reason, including AFF and any of it’s affiliates, YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION from us to use/copy/save any of our pictures, videos, or profile information in past, present or future. If you have, or do, it is considered a violation our privacy and is subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We have already found our ideal people, each other We are not interested in cheaters, you will be blocked. Both members of a couple need to be fully participating. We are not looking for singles. We would prefer our playmates be at least in their 30's or older, but we are flexible on this. We would also like the ladies to be bi, or at least bi-curious. Sexual attraction for us is about personality and chemistry, not body parts. Though HWP is preferred, there is something beautiful/hot about everyone The Mrs prefers a clean shaven face and we would both prefer at least a well trimmed nether region. We are members of most of the LS clubs in the Maritimes, so if you have any questions feel free to ask

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We love accents, British, Australian

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pepperstarr's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middle of Nowhere, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 29, 1971 October 9, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PSW Domestic Engineer
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either